Home
 
CPR
 
First Aid
 
F.A.Q.
 
Testimonials
 
Contact

Learn CPR. For Life.(tm)
 
At FirstAidWeb we believe that no paid advertising is as effective or as reliable as word of mouth. And we are the only online CPR and First Aid training provider confident enough in our services to allow anyone to freely post their feedback to tell us (and everyone else) what we're doing right and where we can improve. What follows below is just a fraction of unsolicited and unedited comments provided by actual clients from all over the world.

Please do not use this page to request assistance as it is not regularly monitored by our support team. If you have a question or require assistance, please contact us here.

And please don't forget to show us some Facebook love!


 
comments powered by Disqus
William Bodnar
Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Thank you so much for providing this service. I am a Combat Veteran who suffers from PTSD. Therefore class room courses have been very problematic for me. This was great. I got to brush up and will have a card to carry with me... Just perfect. I will be suggesting this to my hunting partners and those I ride with in the motorcycle clubs. Thanks and God bless you all.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Emma C. Janowiak
Wednesday, September 24, 2008

I was so happy and very much impressed with your customer service.I can see how sensitive you are to the needs of your clients. You do take your clients request very seriously. I commend you and your company. For sure, I will be using your website again to renew my certification in 2010 and will continue to recommend anybody to utilize your services. Thank you again and just to inform you, I took your advice, learned my lesson, I saved my certification in my computer for future access. Best regards.Good Luck to your continued sucess in your business.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Ramatou Kouyate
Thursday, September 25, 2008

Your online course and certification are the best. I enjoyed taking the quiz it was fantastic and you made the process so easy and simple You rock!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Dan Sisson
Tuesday, August 26, 2008

I serve as safety officer at the Presbyterian Night Shelter of Tarrant County and one of my biggest goals is to certify all our staff members in first aid medical training, but the biggest problem has been money and time. This course has saved both. I just wish there were more courses like this. Great course.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Sandra Thompson
Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Thank you so much for having this web site. It has provided me with a great since of relief knowing that I do not have to take time out of my busy schedule to sit through a lenthy class. Once again thank you so much for your time.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Corades Willingham
Friday, August 8, 2008

I really enjoyed the course that was provided by you all and I think I even comprehended the material better using firstaidweb.com. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Carol Robins
Sunday, June 22, 2008

Hey, thank you. I have been telling other folks about your web site so they can get this training also. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Satisfied Customer :)
Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Thank you so much for your excellent response and service provided in my dificult time. Thank you for explaining the procedures. HOORAY for this company.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Jay Felton
Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Thank you. Our company will definitely be doing business with you in the future!
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Kaye Warner
Sunday, June 8, 2008

Thank you so much! You are awesome. I was so worried and you work weekends! Have a great rest of the day!
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Michelle Navor
Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Thank you so much! Because I own my daycare I have no time to attend classes. Thank you for having this program online.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Cass Cannon
Tuesday, April 1, 2008

Your online training is amazing! I took this training years ago and this was a great refresher course for me. Good karma to you all for posting valuable learning!
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

roy gordon
Saturday, March 15, 2008

this seminary helps me with my family during a trip to panama city were an accident cashup on us in a car crach and a save my wife and children by the first aid and cpr thanks and best regards. God bless you.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Annie Alvarez
Wednesday, March 05, 2008

This training was very easy to follow. I enjoyed the very clear instruction with illustrations, and it was very helpful to complete the review before each test along with the overall review before the final exam. Also, it was a confidence boost to receive immediate results of each quiz to feel confident I could pass the final exam. This is a great service to those of us who are unable to take the time to find and take in-class instruction.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Lisa Jones
Monday, February 25, 2008

This is a great way for work-at-home moms and very busy people to take the class on their own time. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Hugh Rardin
Thursday, February 21, 2008

Thank you for following up on my certificate status. I have received the certificate as of yesterday 8/26/02. Thank you for sending it along. You have saved me a great deal of searching for a renewal class. I will recommend your service to my other trainer colleagues.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Elizabeth Griffin
Tuesday, February 19, 2008

...let me commend you on the lessons learned from the First Aid Training and the CPR. I have taken class instruction for updates before using your service. I learned a great deal more from your method and retention was excellent due to the way the instruction is presented on the site... The presentation is excellent and easy to digest. It also alleviates boring classes, tedious videos, and staffing that's main goal is to justify their jobs.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Tia Royer
Friday, November 23, 2007

I think this site is great!! I have done hands on courses several times to get my CPR card. But finding the time and money is a hassle. This site is well done and very direct. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Boy Scout Troop 572
Tuesday, November 27, 2007

An excellent online tutorial for CPR and Basic First Aid
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

ugo okafor
Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Firstaidweb services is amazing!...
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

T. Gee
Wednesday, September 19, 2007

I am impressed with the information presented in your course, and have recommended your course to several people. I also work iin the firearms industry, and converse with instructors there. I have given your web address to them, Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Amy Haislip
Tuesday, September 4, 2007

I love the convenience of getting certified online. I am a nurse and must get certified every year. This is easier than trying to find time to take a class... thanks for the service you provide.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Katy Tveit
Thursday, July 12, 2007

Thank you so much! The wallet card is perfect and I am so very grateful for your honoring my request. I will be recommending you to anyone who needs recertification for CPR/First Aid. Great Job!!!
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Amy Marturano
Monday, July 2, 2007

Thank you for your help... You saved our life. If there's someone I can let know about your "Great" customer service please let me know.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

Tara Ramlogan
Monday, July 2, 2007

Just want to let you know..I appreciate all the help you've given me. I am very impressed with the service that I have received from FirstAidWeb and will be sure to return for whatever needs I may have in the future. Once again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [yes] [no]

 
 
Home    |    CPR    |    First Aid    |    FAQ    |    Testimonials    |    Contact
? 1999-2017 FirstAidWeb Inc. All rights reserved.